Dan and Phil Go Outside

Dan and Phil Go Outside

Title: Dan and Phil Go Outside
Author: Dan Howell & Phil Lester
Release: 2016-11-03
Kind: ebook
Genre: Humor, Books, Young Adult, Biography
File Size Bytes: 252758565
Price: 10.99 USD
YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet…until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.
 
Fans of Dan and Phil’s #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

More From Dan Howell & Phil Lester

Dan Howell & Phil Lester
Dan Howell & Phil Lester